Brunch admin June 16, 2022

Brunch

MAMMA MIA Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00 – Sat 30th Jul at 15:00

 

ELVIS Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 6th Aug at 16:00 – Sat 6th Aug at 19:00

JURASSIC PARK Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 13th Aug at 12:00 – Sat 13th Aug at 15:00

 

TOP GUN Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 20th Aug at 12:00 – Sat 20th Aug at 15:00

 

QUEEN Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 27th Aug at 16:00 – Sat 27th Aug at 19:00

 

GREASE Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 3rd Sep at 12:00 – Sat 3rd Sep at 15:00

DIRTY DANCING Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 10th Sep at 16:00 – Sat 10th Sep at 19:00

NDUBZ Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 8th Oct at 16:00 – Sat 8th Oct at 19:00

 

STAR WARS Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 15th Oct at 12:00 – Sat 15th Oct at 15:00

 

MARVEL Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 22nd Oct at 12:00 – Sat 22nd Oct at 15:00

 

Halloween MICHAEL JACKSON Thriller Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 29th Oct at 16:00 – Sat 29th Oct at 19:00

WHITNEY HOUSTON Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 5th Nov at 12:00 – Sat 5th Nov at 15:00

HARRY POTTER Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 12th Nov at 16:00 – Sat 12th Nov at 19:00

 

SPICE WORLD Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 19th Nov at 12:00 – Sat 19th Nov at 15:00

“All I want for Xmas” MARIAH CAREY Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 24th Dec at 12:00 – Sat 24th Dec at 15:00